Skip to main content
Student smiling as she writes on the chalkboard

First Time Entrants

The Curious Minds Awards give you and your school the chance to not only develop STEM learning and engagement, but also receive recognition for your amazing work. Find out how to get started.

First Time Entrants

Award Levels

We have three Curious Minds award levels: Silver, Gold and Platinum.

Learn more about Award Levels

Why Enter the Curious Minds Awards

The Curious Minds Awards are the perfect way to celebrate your work in STEM education.

Learn more about Why Enter the Curious Minds Awards

Entry Criteria

Know exactly what you need to do before you submit your entry for a Curious Minds Award.

Learn more about Entry Criteria

Register your School

Register your school now to apply for this year's SFI Curious Minds Awards using our online system SESAME.


Submit your Award Entry

Find out how to complete your SFI Curious Minds Award log of evidence and submit your school's Award entry.


SFI Primary School Awards 2022

Your privacy settings

In order to allow the use of multimedia content on this website you must accept the use of miscellaneous cookies.

Find out more about the SFI awards recognising STEM learning achievements in primary schools at: