Dr Roisin Cheshire

Head of Pre-Award & Grants

Pre-Award and Grants

Roisin.Cheshire@sfi.ie

Dr Aisling McEvoy

Head of Enterprise Partnerships

Enterprise Partnerships

aisling.mcevoy@sfi.ie

Dr Siobhan Roche

Head of Post-Award & Research Centres

Post-Awards and Research Centres

siobhan.roche@sfi.ie

Alva O'Cleirigh

Head of Corporate Communications

Corporate Communications

Alva.O’Cleirigh@sfi.ie

For general enquiries please contact: Communications@sfi.ie

Dr Lisa Higgins

Head of Innovation

Innovation

Lisa.Higgins@sfi.ie

Margie McCarthy

Head of Education & Public Engagement

Public Engagement & OutreachMargie.McCarthy@sfi.ie

General Queries Discover.programme@sfi.ie

Science Week queries ✉ scienceweek@sfi.ie

Smart Futures queriessmartfutures@sfi.ie

Discover Primary Science And Maths programme primaryscience@sfi.ie

 

 

Dr Marion Boland

Head of Policy Research

Policy Research

Marion.Boland@sfi.ie

Dr Peter Clifford

Head of Performance Improvement

Performance Improvement

Peter.Clifford@sfi.ie

Joan Hynes

Finance & Grants Manager

Finance and Grants

Joan.Hynes@sfi.ie

  • Invoices & Statements shall be sent (in PDF format) to the dedicated mailbox: ✉ invoices@Sfi.ie.
  • All other queries relating to Accounts Payable to be forwarded to: ✉ accountsquery@sfi.ie

Eric Dowdall

Chief Information Officer

IT

Eric.Dowdall@sfi.ie

Una Clifford

Head of HR & Organisational Development

HR and Organisational Development

Una.Clifford@sfi.ie

For recruitment: ✉ recruitment@sfi.ie

Ms Kim Lavelle

Board Secretary

Board and FOI

Kim.Lavelle@sfi.ie

 

Vacant

Head of International Partnerships