Dr Roisin Cheshire

Head of Individual-led Research

 

Roisin.Cheshire@sfi.ie

Dr Aisling McEvoy

Head of Enterprise Partnerships

 

aisling.mcevoy@sfi.ie

Dr Michael Ryan

Head of International

 

michael.ryan@sfi.ie

Dr Lisa Higgins

Head of Challenge Research

 

Lisa.Higgins@sfi.ie

Margie McCarthy

Head of Education & Public Engagement

 

Margie.McCarthy@sfi.ie

General Queries: Discover.programme@sfi.ie

Science Week queries: ✉ scienceweek@sfi.ie

Smart Futures queries: ✉ smartfutures@sfi.ie

Discover Primary Science And Maths programme: primaryscience@sfi.ie

 

 

Alva O'Cleirigh

Head of Corporate Communications

 

Alva.O’Cleirigh@sfi.ie

For general enquiries please contact: Communications@sfi.ie

Dr Marion Boland

Head of Research Policy

 

Marion.Boland@sfi.ie

Dr Peter Clifford

Head of Strategy

 

Peter.Clifford@sfi.ie

Dr Kevin Walsh

Head of Research Centres

 

kevin.walsh@sfi.ie

Joan Hynes

Finance & Grants Manager

 

Joan.Hynes@sfi.ie

  • Invoices & Statements shall be sent (in PDF format) to the dedicated mailbox: ✉ invoices@Sfi.ie.
  • All other queries relating to Accounts Payable to be forwarded to: ✉ accountsquery@sfi.ie

Eric Dowdall

Chief Information Officer

 

Eric.Dowdall@sfi.ie

Carolyn O'Malley

Head of HR & Organisational Development

 

carolyn.omalley@sfi.ie

For recruitment: ✉ recruitment@sfi.ie

 




 

Kim Lavelle

Board Secretary

 

Kim.Lavelle@sfi.ie